30 MIN


Score: 0
22.80 USD /single lesson (60 min.)
Languages / Italian

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

Lessons given:

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick TeacherAle
country Italy
languages English, French, Italian


I have been studying languages both at the college and at University. Igot a degree in Milan in Languages and Communication in 2005 at the Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (110/110 top of my year). My thesis was in French literature, about Zola’s novel “La curée”. I’m a FREE LANCE Tutor, Interpreter and Translator and I have good references from the offline Language school where I’m teaching Italian and English literature. I lived for 2 years in the UK, where I taught at the evening college French and Italian for adults. I moved back to Italy in 2008 and my students suggested continuing our lessons onlne, that’s when I’ve started as a registred tutor and translator here in Italy (Tutoring&Translation Services by Alessandra Elisa Paganin). I’ve also found many more students since then, people coming from different countries around the world, and their age ranges from 17 to 65. I teach beginners as well as advanced students. It has been a great experience of life leaving in another country, working there and meeting new friends. I love learning new things, speaking with people and I’m easy going and cheerful. Before moving to the UK, I also taught a little group of students from college English and French literature, helping them improving their results at schools. We’ll obtain very good results for sure, just contact me!

Experience: 5 years

About me

Hello to everyone! My name’s Alessandra and I’m 28. and I'm a FREE LANCE tutor and traslator (French and Italian are my native languages). I spent part of my childhood in France even IfI was born and raised in Esino Lario, where I live now. It’s a little village near the Lake of Como, a well known place by tourists. I love travelling, animals, reading (especially literature, my favourites are Zola, Dickens and Pirandello), meeting new people and learning about their traditions and customs. I’ve always travelled a lot as I have relatives in the USA and in France (my mum’s french) and I learnt French when I was little, just listening to it during my long school holidays there. I lived in France from the age of 3 till 6. I love teaching and since I graduated I’ve been teaching Italian, French and English and made lots of friends. I’ve been teaching online for 3 years now and offline for 5 years (since I graduated at the beginning of 2005). I’m a joyful and positive person and I work hard. I can promise you a learning experience that will be worth your money, helping you learning the language and enjoying lessons at the same time. I ALSO RENT A FLAT HERE IN MY VILLAGE, IF YOU'D LIKE TO HAVE INTENSIVE COURSE WITH ME WHILE ENJOYING A RELAXING ENVIRONMENT!!!