30 MIN

Happy French lessons with native tutor

Score: 19
10.00 USD /single lesson (30 min.)
Languages / French

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

Lessons given:

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick Toon
country France
languages English, French, Spanish


I obtained my T.E.F.L certification (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) in January 2014 and started working as an online teacher in February.
I also gained a lot of experience in learning and teaching languages whilst travelling for the past 6 years. For example I volunteered in Thailand teaching primary and elementary students. I've startedmy own English training center in France since august 2015.

I did all sorts of jobs during my travel from 2009 to 2012 : farm work, hospitality, wine industry, gardening, landscaping,...

From 2006 to 2009, I worked in a community centre, organising social and cultural activities as well as events for local people.

Experience: 3 years

About me

I tend to adapt myself to the student's wishes. To improve pronunciation and vocabulary, I can assist you in reading different material such as news articles, the lyrics of your favourite song, a recipe that you'd like to try... and we can discuss it to help you in constructing sentences to express your ideas and opinions. We can also focus on grammar difficulties.
I prefer to conduct conversational lessons in either French or English. I use different online material for a progressive approach, building up confidence and gaining vocabulary. The goal is to be able to communicate and understand each language's structure.
I've got a database of teaching material from my previous classes which I can reuse, it covers a wide range of topics and exercises.
Finally, I think it is important to have fun when learning a new language.

Come and have a 30 min trial lesson !!!

I usualy teach on week days from 9am to 6pm (French time). I can do some lessons on the week end for regular learners.

I'm an outgoing person who likes to travel. Travelling abroad for the last six years has been the best school of life and I'm always happy to share those experiences with others. I've spent  some time in Asia ( mostly around Japan, Thailand, Laos and Cambodia), Australia, New Zealand, California, some countries in Africa (Tunisia and Gabon) and several countries over Europe. I still need to have a look at Central and South America.
I just got back to France where I'm enjoying a quiet lifestyle in the countryside.