English and Language Arts/Conversational English/Essay Writing

Score: 0
10.00 USD /single lesson (60 min.)
Languages / English / American ...

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

Lessons given:

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick pam.rubano
country Italy
languages English, French, Italian


I have a bachelor's degree with a major in psychology and a minor in education. I am currently in the process of finishing up my TESL (teaching english as a second language) certificate. I have experience in tutoring as well as working with children from the ages of 2 to 15 years old.

In addition, I have also tutored adults in English and basic French.

I have been working in educational settings for the past 5 years and have quite a bit of experience in teaching. I was always in advanced or enriched English courses and in college, was in a special program called "Preparatory Arts" in which we learned how to perfect our text analysis and creative writing skills. 

Experience: 5 years

About me

I am a native Canadian, currently living in Italy. I am here looking to gain more experience in teaching english as a second language. 

I am 23 years old and really passionate about teaching, eager to meet new people and always ready to help wherever I can!

I have always had a passion for the english language, reading, writing and analyzing texts, creative writing, grammar, syntax, etc.; these are all subjects that I take great pleasure in. I can help you with any of the above, whether you need me to proofread a text you a writing, if you need help grammaticaly, if you need to know the "how" of writing a text, etc.

In addition to writing English, we can also practice conversational English! We can do so through videos, short texts, poems, on any subject that interests you! I love talking, so we will have lots of fun doing this! 

Feel free to contact me for any other needs regarding your English work that you may have :) 

***shorter lessons also available***