60 MIN

Native Canadian Teacher- Taught in Europe and Asia, Business Graduate

Score: 1
15.00 USD /single lesson (60 min.)
Languages / English / American ...

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

Lessons given:

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick canadiantutor25
country Canada
languages English


I have a 4 year Business Administration and Marketing Degree at Nipissing University.

I also graduated from a 3 year Marketing program at Centennial College.

I have lived and taught English in Seoul, South Korea for 3 months at Kookmin University with English professors. 

I have regularly attended language exchanges for 4 years and helped teach English to aspiring learners.


Experience: 2 years

About me

Welcome to my profile!

Video Introduction:

Skype ID: rahman20002 

How can I help you?

I can teach you basic, intermediate, and advanced English. I am familiar with grammar, writing, and speaking English.

I can teach you formal and informal English as well as prepare you for any tests you have upcoming. I offer a free 60 minute class.

We can also talk about a variety of topics anything like video games, sports, asian culture, food, music, travelling, and more. More importantly I will be your friend :) You can message me any time on Skype, Facebook, Whatsapp, Line, and any other messenger and ask me questions or just chat.


About me:

My name is Ray and I am a Canadian living in Toronto. I was born and raised here and have been living in Toronto for over 20 years :)

I have lived in Europe and Asia teaching English to students aboad. Also, I have a Business degree and diploma from reputable universities.

I am currently learning Korean and have plans to learn Japanese and French afterwards. I know a little bit of French since I was taught until high school. I am a very friendly person and am eager to teach English to motivated people.

I am currently in the process of obtaining my TEFL certificate so that I can go to Busan, Korea and teach English there for 1-2 years. 

Some things I I enjoy are playing sports, going biking, learning new languages, travelling, and playing the guitar.


Thanks for reading and please feel free to contact me on Skype. I would love to hear from you! :)