10 MIN

Peer Editing/English Help/General Math Lessons/ Algebra Friendly Teacher :)

Score: 0
20.00 USD /single lesson (60 min.)
Science / Math

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

Lessons given:

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick jjrhodes94
country United States
languages English


I am currently about to graduate from Washtenaw Community College with my Liberal Arts Degree and will be attending Eastern Michigan University. I will be majoring in Psychology, more specifically Sports Psychology. But I have always been so good at math in general and I feel like I can learn from others just as much as they can learn from me. That has always been my goal to learn something new from somebody at least once a day. 

We can learn and yet still have fun at the same time!

Experience: 5 years

About me

I can tutor in a lot of different areas, so ask me or let me know about your difficulties and I'm sure I can help. But first off let me name a couple areas that I like the very best. I love doing Algebra! I think it is so fascinating and love how black and white math is in general. (Well for the most part, I mean there is some gray areas that can be confusing of course). I also love English as well, but I always find it so much fun to read the work of another person and help them edit their paper. This gives me the opportunity to see their creativity and spirit come to life in their writing. But I will always do my best to teach you and do what I can to help you understand the material. I am very friendly, patient, kind, understanding, organized, responsible, and reliable. I expect the same from the people that I'm trying to teach new skills to. It makes me feel good knowing that I'm doing a quality service for someone else and helping them learn a new skill they didn't have before. I take each individual lesson very seriously. I absolutely love feeling needed!

I look forward to working with each and every single one of you! We can learn and have fun at the same time!