Gibbom8dman8
Gibbom8dman8
FREE
10 MIN
LESSON

English Tutor - Conversation, Syntax, Writing, Slang, ANYTHING.

Score: 0
15.00 USD /single lesson (60 min.)
Languages / English / Conversation

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

0%
positve
feedbacks
Lessons given:
0
Positives
0
Neutrals
0
Negatives
0

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick Gibbom8dman8
country Australia
languages English, Japanese, Persian, Romanian
contact

Education

2010 – 2012 - Completed Bachelor of Arts in Psychology (B.Psych) at Edith Cowan University (ECU).

20 13 – 2015 - Completed Masters of Counselling and Psychotherapy (M.Couns) at Edith Cowan University (ECU).

20 16 - Completed year long course of Japanese classes at the North Metropolit an Government of Western Australia TAFE. Completed Japanese level 1: C20271, and Japanese level 2: C2072.

< strong>2017  - Have pre-enrolled for Japanese level 3: C2073 at the Metropolitan Government of Western Australia TAFE.

Experience: 6 years

About me

Hello and good morning! Ohayoo Gozaimasu! Nǐ hǎo! Etc...


Do you want to improve your English? Grammar? Vocabulary? Do you need tutoring after school? Do you want to know more about the English customs and culture? Want to go on a trip to Australia? Or maybe you wish to gain support in the right directions about something. I can help you!


My name is James and I am an experienced & qualified native English gentleman. I am an Australian who has qualificiations in a myriad of different fields and am eager to assist you in your learning. I specialise in tutoring with grammer, and speaking in English. I have a stronger experience in working wiith Japanese populations as I also speak the language at an elementary level. With that said I welcome ALL who are interested.


I can set up a course, or lesson plan in helping to introduce you to the English language as well as helping you in organising your wants out of the program. If your unsure or have doubts, I would like you to know that I am a qualified counsellor with years of writing scholastic papers and speaking. Thus I have the knowledge and experience to provide you with a non-judgemental and fun envionrment. I give private lessons for all levels from beginners, intermediate, to advanced; working on grammar, conversation, listening, writing and speaking and/or anything specific you wish to teach them.


The lessons can take place in the library or in a neutral quiet place of your choosing if you like. We will focus on your needs, depending on your level.


I am happy to work in Perth area, but much preferred in the Northern Suberbs area. I can also provide Skype sessions if that would be more convinient also.


I have:

- A fully licensed Counselling registration (cannot be granted approval with a misdemeanour).

- A current and legitimate WWC Card.

- A current and legitimate Police clearance.


I am available on short notice evenings and weekends.


I can do group tuition but fees may be incrementally higher.


If you want to contact me for more information, queries, and/or contact please feel free to message me.


Warm regards.