Annsky08
Annsky08
FREE
20 MIN
LESSON

Let's Keep Talking

Score: 0
10.00 USD /single lesson (50 min.)
Languages / English / Business ...

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

0%
positve
feedbacks
Lessons given:
0
Positives
0
Neutrals
0
Negatives
0

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick Annsky08
country Philippines
languages English, Tagalog
contact

Education

BS Architecture

Associate in Interior Design 

TESOL&nbs p;

 

&nbs p;

 

Experience: 8 years

About me

Hi. I'm tutor Ann. Thank you for looking in to my profile.

 I've been teaching ESL to non English speakers from Southeast Asian countries, some European regions, South American countries and even to foriegn learners residing in the US and Canada. I can handle lessons for all levels, even for kids and teenagers.

I've been working independently since 2007; teaching ESL online, and currently working on arts and design on project basis. I have had my own business in the past for 12 years cummulatively until I had to make a decision of focusing in my family as a fulltime mom and wife. Thus working remotely is the best option for me in order to balance everything. I love to learn continually and I'll be taking another degree soon.

I'd like to try this platform to reach out to more students from different parts of the world. I take this teaching job online seriously.

I would like to welcome anyone to take a trial lesson with me and I assure you of a quality learning experience and total immersion to the language. 

*I can teach ALL LEVELS:

Business English /Speaking/Reading /Listening/ Writing 

Grammar/pronunciation/phonetics/idioms and more.... 

 

contact me trhough skype: ann-yves77v

you may also check my new page: http://anngv.weebly.com/portraits.html

 

--------------------------- Business English/ Conversation------------------------------------

This lesson will cover Business English terms (vocabulary), grammar, pronunciation and speaking exercises. 

Lesson articles will be provided to the students ahead of scheduled class. 

- I will share some online resources.

- I can also make a lesson according to the student's requirement. 

- I have textbooks as reference and I'll be sharing parts of it for the convenience of the students.

- I give offline support whenever possible. I am open for queries regarding anything related to the subject matter. 

- I will give a fixed schedule for regular learners as per request of their preferred time. 

*I will add more info very soon...