aliko27
aliko27
FREE
10 MIN
LESSON

Any themes you want in American English

Score: 0
5.00 USD /single lesson (25 min.)
Languages / English / American ...

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

0%
positve
feedbacks
Lessons given:
0
Positives
0
Neutrals
0
Negatives
0

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick aliko27
country Ukraine
languages English, Russian, Ukrainian
contact

Education

I am a student of the second year of study at the Odesa National University named after I.I. Mechnikov (The Department of Romano-Germanic Philology). I am 19 years old.

I have some experience in teaching and have worked for 3 months as a teaching assistant in the school in my native settlement. I was teaching people of different ages. I also attended English courses 2 months ago(“Speak-up”).

I like my university and I would like to get more experience, to improve my teaching and to get more knowledge about it. I have worked as a private teacher since I started to study in the university. 

&nbs p;

Experience: 2 years

About me

I can help you to learn English as fast as you are ready to do it! We will discuss a lot of interesting themes in English and get more useful information. I also can help you to improve your skills. I'm sure, you'll enjoy my lessons, they are short (no to be boring) and interesting. And for a reasonable price =)  If you want to prepare for exams, for a journey, or to start to learn from the very beginning it's for you. I prefer to work with students who's level is Beginner/Pre-Intermediate/Intermediate. I teach people of different ages.

I have an adaptability; different people learn in different ways, and some lessons need unique teaching tools and I should be flexible. I consider myself as a patient person who never becomes nervous. I am rather communicative and I get up with my students very quickly. I can also say that I am confident and help my students to get this skill. I am also punctual and reliable. In my opinion, a real teacher should expand knowledge, so I try to visit non-university lectures in English with native speakers. The last one was in Kyiv with professor D. Groshek (from Redlands, California).

My free time I like to spend with my family or with my friends. I also prefer reading books or watching films. My mother is a teacher and she inspires me a lot.