lydiebonicel
lydiebonicel

Short introduction for my future students

Score: 0
25.00 USD /single lesson (60 min.)
Languages / French

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

0%
positve
feedbacks
Lessons given:
0
Positives
0
Neutrals
0
Negatives
0

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick lydiebonicel
country France
languages English, French
contact

Education

- I have two Business degrees, but I am currently back to school for getting a certified diploma FLE (International diploma that allows you to teach French in universities, schools, and language schools)

 

Experience: 3 years

About me

Hi future students, 

My name is Lydie, and I am a French - Asian girl who was born in South Korea, but grew up in France. 

When I was 18, I had the big opportunity to live in the UK for 1 year and then move to the US for 4 years. During these years, I gave French tutoring lessons in order to support my living expenses. My major was in Business, but teaching was way more enjoyable! 

I am currently an FLE student (Français Langues Étrangères/French Foreign language), which is an international diploma that will allow me to work as a teacher for schools, universities, and language private schools. 

How do I create my lesson plan? Basically, I ask my students to email me 3 days prior our meeting to know in advance what is your needs and how to adapt my lesson plan. However, I have also helped some students with last minute homeworks or papers. We can always work something out in case of "emergency". 

Apart from that, I am also attending acting school and it is a perfect combination with teaching :-). 

I look forward to meeting you and becoming your tutor ! 

A plus tard les amis ! (See you late friends)