Christinafrrs
Christinafrrs
FREE
30 MIN
LESSON

Exiting English lessons with me!

Score: 0
12.50 USD /single lesson (60 min.)
Languages / English / American ...

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

0%
positve
feedbacks
Lessons given:
0
Positives
0
Neutrals
0
Negatives
0

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick Christinafrrs
country Greece
languages English, Greek
contact

Education

Currently getting my TEFL certification

Experience: 2 years

About me

Hi, My name is Christina Grimaldi, I'm 25 years old and I'm half Greek half Italian.

I learned how to speak English by attending private American school even though I live in Greece. I'm currently studying to get my TESOL (Teaching English to Students of Other Languages) degree . I also speak Greek (it's my mother language) and Italian. and I'm really looking forward to learnign French really soon.

One of the things I love to do is I love to travel and meet new people and their cultures. I have been to Holland, the UK, Scotland, Italy, Spain and of course different parts of Greece.

I also really enjoy gardening as a hobby. It's very interesting how many different plants exist in our planet and how many different uses they might have if you use them in the right way.

Teaching has been my new passion. It gives me the opportunity to combine work with pleasure by meeting new people and sharing information. I specialize in teaching children mostly, being a mom it makes it easier for me to understand how to pass on information in a fun way that will make it seem interesting and attractive.

My opinion is that learning must be something fun and exciting. That's why I always try to make my classes something to always look forward to..

I can help you improve your conversational English, your business English or prepare for an exam. Together we can learn the alphabet and learn all the names of the animals. Just let me know in advance what you need and I will try to do my best. Together our classes will always been exciting and challenging in a nice way.

 

I can't wait to hear from you as soon