ankki
ankki

Calculus(any level)

Score: 0
16.00 USD /single lesson (60 min.)
Science / Math

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

0%
positve
feedbacks
Lessons given:
0
Positives
0
Neutrals
0
Negatives
0

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick ankki
country India
languages English
contact

Education

More than 4 years of experience tutoring online/offline students. Calculus is my choosen field of expertise. Tutoring online is an improtant part of my life as it brings satisfaction towards my work and adding experience day by day. Learning new things everyday and finding new and exciting ways of tutoring online is something I am doing since 2-3 years. Now I become an expert but learning process still going on and it never going to stop.

As tutoring online is not new to me but I am new to this particular online tutoring plateform. So i do expect few oppotuninties to express my self and to prove my words.

Experience: 3 years

About me

I am Ankur Namdeo from India. i have completed my Master's degree in engineering from Electrical Engineering. I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I have been awarded with European Scholarship to undertake Master's research project. Currently I am working as Assistant professor for more than two years in an engineering institute.I like to balance professional & family life. Professional life gives me exposure, confidence & sense of achievement.

I do love to tutor online as well,which i am doing since my bachelors. and now i am an expert in this field. I do have more than 3 years of experience of working many online tutoring companies like Chegg, Tutor.com,tutorme etc. My subject of expertise is calculus up to advance level. My experience of handling and supporting foreign students made me a perfect person to work in this field very effectively and with satisfaction the most important.