SakshiV
SakshiV
FREE
45 MIN
LESSON

Maths and Accounts

Score: 0
8.00 USD /single lesson (60 min.)
Other

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

0%
positve
feedbacks
Lessons given:
0
Positives
0
Neutrals
0
Negatives
0

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick SakshiV
country India
languages English, Hindi
contact

Education

 

I have an experience of 5 years tutoring students for Maths and Accounts. This has been a mix of online and offline. I have an experience of 1.5 years teaching students through the online medium.

I believe that all students have a unique way of understanding which a tutor must be able to interpret.

Every student has unfulfilled and tremendous potential which has to be explored and molded by the tutor.

I focus on bringing conceptual clarity through practical examples. Beyond that i have questions banks, assignments and frequent minute recaps to check if the student has understood the concept.

Experience: 5 years

About me

My name is Sakshi Gupta. I belong to India. In my tutoring career spanning 5 years I have trained students struggling with complex subjects such as Mathematics and Accounts. Through my personalized training and special easy to grasp teaching methods the students have not only been able to get rid of the fear of these subjects but they have also been able to become conceptually strong. Many of my students have been able to score very well in their exams.

Of course besides my own teaching method it was the hard work of the students but I feel that I was able to connect with my students very well. They felt motivated and worked harder.

Throughout my academic years (schooling, graduation and post-graduation) I have been a Gold Medalist in Mathematics and Accounts. This is because I feel I have a special love for these subjects. I have even cleared part of the Actuarial Sciences which is a UK based exam based on Financial Mathematics.

In all honesty I can say I love these subjects and I love imparting knowledge to those who need help in them. My students have done well and I am ready for more challenges.