Dop
Dop
FREE
20 MIN
LESSON

Exam preperation, conversation classes and more

Score: 0
20.00 USD /single lesson (60 min.)
Languages / English / British E...

Lesson schedule

Tutor score

0%
positve
feedbacks
Lessons given:
0
Positives
0
Neutrals
0
Negatives
0

Students feedbacks

Tutor information

General information

nick Dop
country Spain
languages English, Spanish
contact

Education

Last year I completed the Cambridge CELTA teaching qualification (Certificate in English Language Teaching for Adults) and have since worked as an English teacher in a private academy in the south of Spain.

In this academy, I have taught students from the age of 6 years to 16 years as well as adult classes. These lessons have either been in groups or as individual classes aimed at general language improvement or exam preparation.

 Pre vious to this I worked in another private academy in the north of Spain where again I worked full time teaching children from the ages of 1 to 12 years.

During this time, I have also been studying a part-time online Bachelors degree in Language Studies at the The Open University of Milton Keynes in England.

I hope to continue gaining experience teaching different age groups in different formats as I continue with my degree and work towards perfecting my teaching methods.

My teaching approach is designed to help students build on what they already know while expanding their knowledge.

Experience: 2 years

About me

Hello!

My name is James Dunlop. I am 28 years old and from Glasgow, Scotland. I am currently living in the South of Spain and have been teaching for a few years now.

I enjoy living an active lifestyle and learning about myself and the world that surrounds me. I like to spend time in nature with my friends and partner and often go hiking, rock climbing or surfing when I can.

If you would like to get to know more about me why not book a free trial and we can discuss my teaching methods and how I can help you improve your English!

I look forward to hearing from you!